704-283-1051
70 / 100

Employment

At Hinson Electric we recruit and invest in hard working employees who are committed to the goals of our organization. For 25 years, Hinson Electric Has maintained as culture of safety and performance driven results.

Applications can be completed at our headquarters in Monroe, NC. Available positions vary according to current work force. Please call for hiring information about these positions:

We are currently fully staffed please check back soon.

Employment 1

APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAM

In conjunction with the Carolina’s Chapter of the Associated Building Contractors and Central Piedmont Community College in Charlotte, NC, Hinson Electric offers a comprehensive Electrician’s Apprenticeship program that allows entry level employees the opportunity to pursue a career in the electrical construction trade.

“The most valuable asset we have is our people. Without a committed team we could not survive in today’s competitive electrical construction market.”
Ron Hinson

 

  • BENEFITS

    • Medical Insurance
    • Dental Insurance
    • Supplemental Life Insurance
    • Accidental Death and Dismemberment Insurance
    • Disability Insurance
    • 401 (K) Plan
    • Electrical Apprenticeship Program
    • Vacation and Holiday Pay
    • Direct Payroll Deposit

MANAGEMENT
& OFFICE STAFF

Ron Hinson
Owner/Business Development
rhinson@hinsonelectricinc.com

Jeff Hinson
President
jhinson@hinsonelectricinc.com

Aaron Tarlton
Vice President
atarlton@hinsonelectricinc.com

Brandon Hurt
Chief Financial Office
bhurt@hinsonelectricinc.com
704-635-0648

Greg Mullis
Estimator/Pre-Construction
gmullis@hinsonelectricinc.com

Matt Helms
Service Manager/Project Manager
mjhelms@hinsonelectricinc.com

Address

2200 Stafford St. Ext.
Monroe, NC 28110
view map

Phone

704-283-1051

FAX

704-289-3211

Contact

Fill in the form.